I did it!!!

My first week in New York I had alot of free time so i Said i would walk all the way around Central Park which is almost 1 Swedish mile all of the sudden School had started and time was not flying around like before but I still said i would do it before I left this continent for Christmas….  There is only a week left here  so today I put on whatever could resemble a proper winter outfit in my wardrobe – cause it is frickin´ cold here now- - and headed out with Sanna for my Mission. So CHECK!!

 

I know once again I have not been very good at updating…. But now I am sitting here on my quiet Friday night in and I have done schoolwork, washing up, cleaning and so on and thought it was about time. The week ahead of me is going to be insane… So many thing left to do.

And also to mention the Christmas spirit running in my veins – making me all giddy and excited, got x-mas songs playing 24/7

and here are some random pics from the last couple of weeks -

My expectations are probably lower, but stil….

Yummi yummi in my tummy

The worlds best hot chocolate! (Lily o'Brien's by Bryant Park)

Waffle time, it’s waffle time, won’t you have some waffles of mine ;)

 

Ok guys time for me to head to bed - nighty night!! Puss!!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Loulou

Guud vad mysigt! onska jag va med nar matilda kom over! miss my girls!! Puss fran en svettig Loulou

2009-12-13 @ 16:28:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0