My cup of tea

Just sat down on the sofa with my warm cup of tea while it is miserable and rainy outside but it is still New York so couldn’t be anywhere better. Just got back with my wet feet from a morning in Central Park having brunch at The Boat House and I had the most delicious waffles. Then we headed downtown to Century 21  - which was a nightmare for me so I was in – and out… Too many crazy people. So instead I went for some local shopping on upper east side. Now I will soon start getting ready for a night on the town – first West Village to Yummi Yummi village.

 

Once again i was going to upload pictures but didn't work, so i won't be able to tempt you with a picture of my delicious waffles.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0