Daddy's little girl!

Tonight dad arrives in New York City to spend a weekend with me and I just can't wait. I am looking forward to a weekend of eating, talking, walking and just having a great time and then tomorrow mum and Felix are joining us!
This morning while still in bed my phone rang, unknown number - which is always my dad - at a time when he should have been on his flight over here but he had missed his connection flight. My dad knows how to get his way so they got him on another flight this afternoon. I can't wait to see him - it is a very strange feeling thinking i have not seen him for over 3 months.
So the Prosecco is cooling down and i am soon heading out to get the honey roasted nuts and fancy chocolate! All ready for my dad-and-daughter-time!
Puss puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0