Miss you

Right at this moment Mum and Felix are sleeping a few thousands feet up in the air on their way back to Sweden. I have had an amazing time having them here and they are already greatly missed but at the same time it is now getting very close to me being able to say: in 3 weeks I am leaving the big apple and heading back to Helsingborg. And with this comes a slight panic – I sooo have to do some studying but most importantly soo much more to do and experience here! So tomorrow Matilda and her sister Amanda are coming here so it is time for us to put on our good hostess and entertainer outfits – and party tomorrow!! GOD – only 3 more weeks –ahhhhh!!!

This was a great night Felix, doesn't always take that much. Thanks Brian!

Jag längtar så mycket till jul - få träffa er igen och tack såå mycket för en underbar vecka, jag har älskat varje minut av det - helt underbart! Kan inte utrycka i ord hur mycket jag har tyckt om att ha er här och saknar er redan super mycket!

 

Godnatt


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra Törnros

Det verkar som ni har haft det super!!! Och snart är det dags för oss att fira jul med familjen och ta igen lite tid som vi har förlorat. Ska bli så kul att träffa alla igen och prata svenska. bilderna på bloggen är underbara och jag hoppas jag får se fler.Njut av din sista tid i the big apple och vi ses snart. puss o kram från storasyster.

2009-11-28 @ 10:36:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0