The smell of X-mas

It makes my whole body tingle – you gotta love it. Me and Lisette decided to do a quiet Saturday and went to the cinema, saw Precious (brilliant but upsetting(shouldn’t I become a filmcritic?!)). On our way there we saw a corner where they sold Christmas trees and ran over there and sniffed one like we had never seen one before. The lady came up asking if we wanted to buy one – obviously we weren’t but we just looked so desperate for that wonderful scent she gave us a leftover tree stump to sniff when we want that tingly feeling again. I feel so Christmassy I should go and work in Santas workshop!

 

I was meant to put up a picture on our precious tree stump but this site is not cooperating with me so you just have to use your imagination.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0