Fancy Friday

I had my mind-killing boring lecture last night but afterwards I sneaked in to the restrooms like superman and got changed into eveningdress. Then I met the girls for drinks at The Plaza – fancy fancy. We then had a booked table at Tao at 10 PM but still had to wait for about 40 min. The food was soo good so it was all worth it. Then we headed down to Meatpacking district and stood around the bar waiting for a drink for what felt like eternity. And there was this English guy who couldn’t for the life of him believe that I was Swedish because of my accent - give me a break. Then we went to a rooftop bar and had a drink with amazing views. But OMG I my money flew away last night so much I don’t want to log in and see what is left.

Pictures will get here soon!

 

Puss Puss


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0