Long time no see!

Ok so this blogging isn’t going as expected, I will update you a little of what I have been up to in the big apple. As said before school has started and full on, I have found a course I really like – PR and one I just couldn’t stand – Reatail and channel management, I was about to jump out the window when he finally said the magic words; “lets take a short brake” and that’s when I ran for my life. So now I have returned the book and dropped the class. And then it was another weekend so we started it of with a meat and cocktail feast at Les Halles where Brian works and finished the Friday with a strip club visit, lots of half naked girls and booze. Then a whole day in bed being hungover and then straight at it again with a preparty with the Swedish and Norwegian students at Berkeley and clubbin´ in Meatpacking district. So now it’s a new week and hopefully tomorrow I wont be as tired as today and I will get going with some hardcore studying. So this is the last few days in SHORT..

Kisses and hugs from me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo din älskling ;)

hehe lite ego namn jag valde.. men jag heter ju så på din mobil ;)hoppas att jag fortfarande är det ockå hihi.. Ni verkar ha det så underbart i NY! Önska så att jag kunde varit där och se hur ni bodde o allt..drömde iaf att vi va ute o klubba på ett skit coolt ställe, man kan ju alltid drömma som sagt :)Lycka till med all plugg darling!

Älskar dig! Puss



2009-10-06 @ 23:58:14
Postat av: Joanna

Klart du fortfarande är Lollo min älskling! vi har det mycket bra. hoppas allt e bra där hemma i sundets pärla och att förberedelserna för Afrika - det börjar närma sig med stormsteg. Saknar dig och önskar du va här! Pussar

2009-10-08 @ 15:43:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0