Really good day in a weird way

Started my day early (for once) with a power walk and of course some skyping. Had a bit of a downfall finding out my Baccardi is moving for a while but I have now convinced myself that she will be fine!! So I started walking downtown and sat at the library for a couple of hours doing an exam – what a nerd I am. And then I was very happy to see Sanna so she could drag me out in the sun and “summer” for a lunch. On our way back to school we stumbled upon a costume store so we got some costumes for Halloween (children’s size). Mine is quite boring but ey I can check it of my list!! Then there was another couple of hours of studying *power through*. After all off this book tearing and Sanna sleeping on the desk we deserved a walk around Briant Park which ended with a cold glass of white wine at the cozy bar just before we had to head off for our PR lecture and now that is the only way of doing it! So here I am in bed very pleased with my productive day!


And I am going to finish with thanking Joacim and also Josefin and the rest of Törnros family for taking so good care of my baby girl and caring!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0