Santa came early this year

Yes this is what came to my door today. I was expecting a package for Brian so I immediately thought it was for him, I got a bit surprised it said my name on it tough but thought it had to be a good reason for that so I put it to the side and got on with chillin. But then the door bell went of again and there was another package with Brians name on it so I got convinced that maybe it was mine so I opened it and there it was: my new shiny pink Ipod Nano. Weee I got soo happy it brought tears to my eyes (and not to mention how much Lisette cried, aw). Thank you sooo much! I love surprises.


With you always..

For my heart is yours, exx

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0