The Swedes are taking over the world

Yea we are everywhere, in my first international marketing class today all students started with a short presentation of themselves and it turned out that 8 were from Sweden out of about 18 – what’s up with that.

So far I am liking it though but this is no playschool, already have lots to read and things to hand in… Hello reality! It’s time to get down and dirty, well in ink and paper cuts I guess :-P

This will also have to be a short post since it is time to jump back into the books before I fall asleep.

Here are some random pictures from the last few days:

And by the way, friends and family – get your asses over here and help us conquer New York!

Love from me to you!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0