Baseball!!

Lost my baseball-virginity!

Yes - I went to see live Baseball, Mets (which apperently did really bad) Lost by 3-11
It was more like a mini-lecture for me since i showed up knowing extremly little, so now I am almost an expert and getting redy to be recruited as a baseball player.
I had a blast and it all came with Brooklyn beer and Amercan hotdog - so that is a happy Joey :)
And as the evening needed to get better we stopped in a bar on Manhattan and I got to have some Magners!
Thank you so much Brian and Angel for an awsome evening.

Today the Swedish girls are going to have a very calm evening in with food, sweets and girly-movies, so I better go put on my pink fluffy hotpants and hooters top - Tack mamma och pappa, älskar det!
Kramar från New York City

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0