I miss my funny Felix

My little brother is so funny sometimes. I was talking to him on Skype and aksed if he had read my blog, to which he answered: “not lately” so i tell him that he should so he can keep up with what his sister is doing over in the big country of the west. So he logs on  and starts listing things happening on my pictures and i tell him “you can also read it you know” *sighn* agh “i can’t read all that – can’t you shorten it down for me”. You gotta love him! Boys can be funny ;)

I miss you Felix very much! You might read this post?!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Felix Törnros

Ey. :) Jag läste detta iaf. Älskar dig osså! Fin bild, längtar tillbaka dit! Höres Puss

2009-10-17 @ 18:26:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0