Rough day

Omg – the price I have paid today for the drinks that went down yesterday is a whole day inside feeling very rough while the sun has been shining outside, a busted toe and an incredible amout of calories passing through my system. But we did have a lot of fun last night so it’s a price I am willing to pay. I got steped on which destroyed my toe, tried my first jägerbomb, went to a nightclub where the dance floor was surrounded by beds and ended the evening with Lisette taking a fall down the stairs at a private party (she is fine tho). So tomorrow we should be back to normal and I am just hoping that I will be able to put my foot in some shoes without crying =P

 

Soo good night to you all


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0