Thinking

The sun is shining outside but I am sat inside with lots of thoughts. It is one of those days when some thoughts catches up with you and makes things feel upside down. I guess it all makes it feel worse because it caught me off guard. I am just very thankful that Lisette is here – somebody’s shoulder to cry on. It is just too easy to think “what could’ve been, what used to be and how should it be”

Being so far away from everything doesn’t help probably but I knew these days would come so its just to hold out and it will get better.

Enough of these thoughts I think I have to put some comedy on tv and not think so much. And I hope the cable guy will turn up soon so that me and Lisette can head out in the sun and have our walk around Central Park.

 


Miss my Baby!

Put a smile on it!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra Törrnos

Hey girl!

Tyvärr hinner alltid dessa tankar ikapp en speciellt när man minst anar det. Hade vi inte haft dåliga dagar, hade vi inte heller haft bra dagar. Vad skulle man annars jämföra med? Vad jag ser o läser verkar det dock som du har det underbart o dessa minnen kommer följa dig för resten av ditt liv, tro mig! ;) Jag saknar dig och tänker på dig varje dag. Mina syskon är det bästa jag har!!!!!!!!(o Michele, annars blir han sårad haha) kramar från storasystern

2009-09-16 @ 11:03:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0