Tummy ache

It is now just gone 6 am here and for the last 30 min I have been sitting on the sofa with the tv turned down low and my computer in my lap trying to get this tummy pain off my mind. I woke up at 5.30 am and it felt like i hadn't slept at all. I took some painkillers but it didn't really kick in so i just decided to get up instead. It is still dark outside but on the other side of the alley i can see quite a few little flats with their lights on and wonder what the reason is for them being up - I guess most of them are getting ready for work. Not everyone has a laid-back life like me :P
So good morning everyone!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joanna

Just realised it is a Saturday so i have no idéa what people would do up.

2009-09-12 @ 17:04:05
Postat av: Felix

Varför tar du inte ngra tammys? =) när man är här i sverige så vill man alltid ha dem nu när du är där så gör de ;P

2009-09-14 @ 10:30:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0